Comments for Comic-Images http://www.comic-images.com Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:23:36 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Jill Valentine Cosplay by john http://www.comic-images.com/2011/03/29/jill-valentine-cosplay-6/#comment-106028 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:23:36 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/2011/03/29/jill-valentine-cosplay-6/#comment-106028 Hot Damn its Mary Keeney

]]>
Comment on Breaking Black Widow 2 by tiki god http://www.comic-images.com/2017/05/29/breaking-black-widow-2-2/#comment-104507 Tue, 30 May 2017 18:07:37 +0000 http://www.comic-images.com/2017/05/29/breaking-black-widow-2-2/#comment-104507 Please be sure to tag your posts as NSFW if it’s obviously NSFW, thanks!

]]>
Comment on The Bride of Frakenstein by tiki god http://www.comic-images.com/2017/04/24/the-bride-of-frakenstein/#comment-103679 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 03:15:17 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=28793#comment-103679 same!

]]>
Comment on The Bride of Frakenstein by onebadmutha http://www.comic-images.com/2017/04/24/the-bride-of-frakenstein/#comment-103513 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:43:24 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=28793#comment-103513 big fan of Joe Pekar’s art.

]]>
Comment on Superwoman has a laser gun by tiki god http://www.comic-images.com/2017/04/22/superwoman-has-a-laser-gun/#comment-103408 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 05:16:14 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=28758#comment-103408 Why does superwoman needa laser gun?

]]>
Comment on Secret Empire #6 by tiki god http://www.comic-images.com/2017/04/21/secret-empire-6/#comment-103405 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:12:19 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=29993#comment-103405 I’m a big fan of this Thor’s hair, looks much like the hair from the upcoming movie.

not a fan of the Vision’s red face configuration though, it’s too thin.

]]>
Comment on Criptoid Battle by Steve http://www.comic-images.com/2017/01/17/criptoid-battle/#comment-99838 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:54:39 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=25320#comment-99838 This is from The Secret World. One of the loading screens.

]]>
Comment on Black Canary & Green Arrow by tiki god http://www.comic-images.com/2016/12/31/black-canary-green-arrow/#comment-99541 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 04:27:25 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=26616#comment-99541 LMAO!

]]>
Comment on Gwenpool & Dr. Strange by tiki god http://www.comic-images.com/2016/12/27/gwenpool-dr-strange/#comment-99513 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:59:40 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=26429#comment-99513 “relax”, hah!

]]>
Comment on Kim Possible cosplay by William Estes http://www.comic-images.com/2016/11/22/kim-possible-cosplay/#comment-99215 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:40:47 +0000 http://blog.comic-images.com/?p=23760#comment-99215 This looks like the older Kim Possible that’s start to use a gun.

]]>